Annual 25-Year-Employees Luncheon

From the President
I am pleased to invite the college community to a luncheon honoring faculty and staff who are in their 25th year of service at Buffalo State College on Thursday, February 12, at noon in the Saturn Club, 977 Delaware Avenue. Reservations will be accepted through Thursday, February 5.

This annual event serves to honor our colleagues for their years of service and dedication to Buffalo State. The 20 employees crossing the 25-year mark this year are:

Cheryl A. Boyce, Registrar’s Office
Michalene Brusehaber, Mathematics Department
Theodore F. Byrley, Economics and Finance Department
Catherine A. Cook, Institutional Advancement
Marc S. Daggers, Campus Services
Heidi E. Dietz Faletti, English Department
Roger L. Firestien, Center for Studies in Creativity
Kathleen J. Jones, Residence Life Office
William Lin, Computer Information Systems Department
Natalie Logan, Center for Development of Human Services
David A. Massaro, Information Technology Exchange Center
John S. Montague, School of Natural and Social Sciences
Thomas E. Newhouse, English Department
Joyce A. Owens, Custodial Services
Angeline M. Price, Weigel Health Center
A. Paul Reynolds, Computing and Technology Services
Michael Rowe, Center for Development of Human Services
Steven E. Shaffer, Facilities Planning
Susan Davey Tournour, Center for Development of Human Services
Craig G. Werner, English Department

If you are interested in attending the luncheon, please complete and return the registration form or call Laurie Graziano or Melissa Slisz at 878-4101.