Sabbatical Leaves 2009–2010

From the Provost
It is my pleasure to announce the following sabbatical leaves for 2009–2010:

Fall 2009
M. Scott Goodman, Chemistry
Curtis Haynes Jr., Economics and Finance
Dwight Hennessy, Psychology
Richard Herdlein, Student Personnel Administration
Michael Niman, Communication
Constance Payne, Fine Arts
John Thompson, Computer Information Systems

Spring 2010
Marianne Ferguson, Philosophy
Yung Kim, Economics and Finance
Dan Kushel, Art Conservation
Michael Lazich, History and Social Studies Education
Terence McDonald, English
Alexander Nazarenko, Chemistry
Raul Neira, Modern and Classical Languages