From the Vice President for Finance and Management
The following employees retired from Buffalo State College between September 2008 and May 2009. We thank them for their years of dedication and wish them well.

Katharine A. Daly, Lecturer, Writing Program
Ram Desai, Professor, Political Science
Glenice J. Guthrie, Lecturer, Anthropology
Rosemary P. Lonberger, Associate Professor, Elementary Education and Reading
Peter S. Pawlik, Professor, Technology
Sarita C. Samora, Professor, Exceptional Education

Maurine E. Baker-Stein,
Staff Associate, Instructional Resources
Alberto I. Cappas, Janitor, Custodial
Ann Dennis, Chief Computer Operator, Computing Services
Micheline P. Lepine, Senior Staff Associate, Burchfield Penney Art Center
John D. Lysek, Maintenance Supervisor, Campus Services
Gail F. Maloney, Senior Staff Associate, Intercollegiate Athletics
Kirk J. Massey, University Police Officer, University Police
Anthony C. Pastore Jr., General Mechanic, Campus Services
Dennis J. Sheehan, General Mechanic, Campus Services
Virginia E. Wilkins, Groundsworker, Campus Services