Annual 25-Year-Employees Luncheon

From the Interim President
I am pleased to invite the college community to a luncheon honoring faculty and staff who are in their 25th year of service at Buffalo State College on Tuesday, March 23, at noon in the Tonawanda Castle, 69 Delaware Street in Tonawanda. Reservations will be accepted through Thursday, March 11.

This annual event serves to honor our colleagues for their years of service and dedication to Buffalo State. The 36 employees crossing the 25-year mark in 2010 are:

David Atzrott, Campus Services
Christopher Aviles, Social Work
Mark Bausili, Registrar
Dean Brucz, Campus Services
Richard Butz, Technology
Betty Cappella, Educational Foundations
Ann Colley, English
Sharon Cramer, Exceptional Education
Susan Davis, Economics and Finance
Gregory Ebert, Chemistry
Gina Game, Research Foundation
Andrea Guiati, Modern and Classical Languages
James Hanahan, Residence Life
Emmanuel Hillery, Human Resource Management
Sandra Hollander, Intercollegiate Athletics
Karen Johnson, Academic Advisement
Lydia Kawaler, Human Resource Management
Carol Kirby, Modern and Classical Languages
Sam LoGiudice, Psychology
Kenneth Mernitz, History and Social Studies Education
David Miller, Environmental Health and Safety
John Moffat, Campus Services
Robert Murphy, Computing and Technology Services
Mary Ann Osborne, Educational Opportunity Program
Maria Pacheco, Chemistry
Constance Payne, Fine Arts
Mark Posluszny, Exceptional Education
Tina Scibetta, E. H. Butler Library
Edward Standora, Biology
Donald Szpaicher Jr., Campus Services
Scott Tatro, Mail Room
Lori Till, Hospitality and Tourism
Barbara Weitzner-Lin, Speech-Language Pathology
Gail Wells, Student Life
Nancy Westley, Speech-Language Pathology
Barry Yavener, Interior Design

To make your reservation, please complete the registration form, or call Laurie Graziano or Melissa Slisz at 878-4101.