Senate Election Results

From the Chair of the College Senate
Joe Marren,
associate professor of communication, was elected as a University Faculty senator, with Bill Raffel, associate professor of communication, as his alternate. Howard Reid, professor of psychology, and Ted Schmidt, associate professor of economics and finance, will serve three-year at-large terms for the College Senate, with James Sobol, assistant professor of criminal justice, elected to fill a one-year vacancy. Thank you to everyone who participated in the election process, and best wishes to our new representatives!