Article VII. Organization of Departments, Divisions and Schools

Subsequent levels of the College faculty organized as departments, divisions and schools shall determine and state in writing the By-Laws for each faculty group. These By-Laws will express the means of faculty participation in decision making with respect to pertinent areas noted in Article III, Section A. They shall be consistent with the By-Laws of the College.  When promulgated, these statements should be filed with the Chairperson of the College Senate.