2013-2015 Internal Control Steering Committee


Ms. Judith B. Basinski, Associate Vice President for Computing and Technology Services

Ms. Elizabeth M. Benson, Assistant to the Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Mr. Jerry S. Boyes, Director, Intercollegiate Athletics

Dr. Benjamin C. Christy, Dean, School of Arts and Humanities

Dr. Bonita R. Durand, Chief of Staff, President's Office

Ms. Susan J. Earshen, Associate Vice President, Human Resource Management

Mr. Terry M. Harding, Director, Campus Services

Dr. Charles B. Kenyon, Associate Vice President and Dean of Students

Ms. Lisa H. Krieger *, Assistant Vice President, Finance and Management

Mr. Michael F. LeVine, Vice President for Finance and Management, and Internal Control Officer

Dr. Karen O'Quin, Associate Dean, School of Natural and Social Sciences

Ms. Rebecca J. Schenk *, Director of Budget and Internal Controls, and Internal Control Program Coordinator

Mr. James A. Thor *, Associate Vice President for Finance and Management and Comptroller


* These individuals comprise the Internal Control Working Committee