Current Undergrad/Graduate -- Incoming Freshmen -- Transfers 

Apply now:


Scholarships in committee:  

  • Pano's Restaurant Scholarship 
  • Pano Georgiadis Scholarship

After committee notifications:

  • (none currently)

As the individual committees inform our office of who has been chosen to receive an award, all participants will be notified through their Buffalo State email accounts whether they are or are not the recipient of the award.  The actual recipient of the scholarship will also receive a letter by mail.

Quick reference, information only, for Internal Scholarships

Check out the Alumni site "Recognition" area for more scholarship opportunities.